About us

About us

http://saratovsanek.myjino.ru/nado/sol-po-zakladkam-v-chelyabinske.html The main activity of “Promsteklocentr” is production and selling of potassium and sodium silicate, silica sol and silicate-blocks. The company was established in 2008, the first ton of soluble glass was produced in 2009. Nowadays our company is the largest producer in the Ural region.

наркотики купить в уфе Our products are delivered to Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk, Kurgan, Perm, Tyumen and Novosibirsk Regions, Khanty-Mansisk Autonomous District, Krasnoyarsk Region, Far East and Central part of Russia.  The clients of the company are leading metallurgic and building companies. We have a necessary production base, knowledge and experienced specialists so we can realize any projects connected with production of potassium and sodium silicate according to both state standards and individual requirements.

follow link We organize deliverying to any region despite the volume of supplied products. The quality of the products is controlled by a certified laboratory. The compliance with the health-epidemiological requirements is proved with the certificates. You can get more detailed information about the characteristics of sodium and potassium silicate at our website.

спайс закладками в пензе We have also created a division including the information concerning silicate usage in different areas for technical specialists. We hope that it will promote new products creation and more efficient using of available resources. You can contact our specialists and get a consultation concerning the characteristics of the products and the delivery terms. You will be suggested an optimal technical solution for silicate application at your production.

купить амфетамин в спб закладки We appreciate the cooperation with our clients and realize the importance of reducing the cost price for the soluble glass used for production necessities. Our company pays attention to keeping a profit rate during commercial deals so we can suggest not only technical solutions but also flexible and profitable delivery terms. We hope for mutually beneficial collaboration!

Our company has been at the market since 2009

Trusted by

clients

It is easy to become our client!

 

We use all the capabilities
to reduce your expenses

We will suggest a solution for your production

A price is
calculated individually

Flexible
payment terms

Prices are lower
than actual ones

We know how to deliver consignment quickly and at a cheap price

Transportation with
automobile and railway transport

Exchange containers for
storing and transportation

Delivery
to the CIS

_

You can form a price by yourself

Production
expenses

Container
price

Logistics

Your
price

_

Or you can suggest your price!

 

Have a questions?

If you are interested in our products,
please, leave you contact information
and we will connect with you soon!

О нас

О нас

Основное направление деятельности «Промстеклоцентр» – производство и реализация калиевого и натриевого жидкого стекла, кремнезоля и силикат-глыбы. Компания была основана в 2008 году,  в январе 2009 года произведена первая тонна жидкого стекла. Сегодня – мы крупнейший производитель в Уральском регионе.

География поставок нашей продукции включает в себя Свердловскую, Челябинскую, Курганскую, Пермскую, Тюменскую, Новосибирскую области, Ханты-Мансийский автономной округ, Красноярский край, Дальний Восток и Центральную часть России. Клиентами компании являются ведущие предприятия металлургического и строительного комплекса. Располагая необходимой производственной и научной базой, опытными специалистами, мы можем реализовать любые проекты, связанные с производством натриевого и калиевого жидкого стекла, как в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ, так и с индивидуальными параметрами.

Для удобства наших клиентов мы организуем доставку в любой регион вне зависимости от объема партии. Качество выпускаемой продукции контролируется специализированной лабораторией. Соответствие санитарно-эпидемиологическим требованиям подтверждено сертификатами. Подробную информацию о свойствах силикатов натрия и калия вы найдете во внутренних разделах сайта.

Для технических специалистов мы создали библиотеку с подборкой литературы об использовании силикатов в различных отраслях промышленности. Надеемся, что данная информация будет способствовать созданию новых продуктов и более эффективному использованию имеющихся ресурсов.    Получить консультацию по параметрам продукции, возможностям и условиям доставки вы можете у специалистов «Промстеклоцентр», которые предложат оптимальное техническое решение по применению силикатов натрия и калия, а также кремнезоля непосредственно на вашем производстве.

Мы ценим возможность сотрудничества с нашими клиентами, понимая необходимость снижения себестоимости при закупке жидкого стекла для производственных нужд, а также поддержание нормы прибыли при осуществлении торговых сделок, поэтому готовы гибко, через призму технических решений, подходить к формированию условий поставки продукции компании.  Приглашаем вас к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству!